SHRM Officers

Fall 2021 SHRM Officers

Erik Johnson, Treasurer (, and Elayna Moore, Secretary ( will be the officers taking over if you have any questions for them.

Officer Elections:

If you are interested in an officer position for the fall, please complete this google form. Officer elections will take place in September. 

Winter 2021 SHRM Officers

President: Alexis Menard,

Vice President: Allison von Daggenhausen,

Treasurer: Erik Johnson,

Secretary: Elayna Moore,

Marketing Coordinator: Darcele Robinson,